Nylon Fusion’s benefit for the ASPCA,
features new works by Neil LaBute,

Robert Askins, Kristina Poe and Don Nigro.


Directed by Glory Kadigan, Lori Kee and
Benjamin Haber Kamine


FEATURED: Eddie Kaye Thomas, Florencia Lozano, Clyde Baldo, Catherine Curtin, Mariel Matero Donnelly, Charlotte Colavin, Eric Percival, Lori Kee, Felicia Masias, Ivette Dumeng, Francesco Andolfi, Paul Walling, Gabrielle Young!


Lighting Design: Chris Wesson

Set Design: Tijana Bjelajac

Sound Design: Jacob Subottnick
Stage Manager: Jenna Lazar